

## 11 February 2024 UMPIRE APPOINTMENTS

FEMALE METROPOLITAN

UMPIRE APPOINTMENTS OFFICER: Stephen Blomfield 0404 270 044 stephen.blomfield@cricketnsw.com.au							Version 4 - Update 8 February
Age	Rd	Home	Away	Venue	Start	Umpire 1	Umpire 2
13	8	North Shore Maroon	Hornsby	Koola 2	10:00	Ivan Holland	Kalyan Gaddiraju
13	8	Camden	Blacktown	Jack Nash	10:00	Daniel Izard	Tom Cooper
13	8	Manly	Parramatta	Collaroy Plateau	10:00	Taj Nicholson	Roger Friend
13	8	St George/Sutherland	South Eastern	Gannons 1	10:00	Stephen Clements	Dominic Credentino
13	8	Fairfield Liverpool	North Shore Blue	Peter Miller	10:00	Keith Elloy	Chris Haviland
13	8	Newcastle	Inner West	John Street	10:00	Lachlan Hall	Brian Dryden
13	8	Illawarra	Penrith	Thomas Dalton South	10:00	Bill Howard	Chris Harvey

The following umpires who have not yet been selected will be first called when pullouts occur and are expected to remain available for Sunday - P Botta, G Mallawaratchy,

The following umpires on the Youth Championships contact list have been allocated to Sunday scheduled Metro Cup or Chappelow Cup Fixtures - **METRO CUP** - P Chambiras, R Crocono, K Shannon

CHAPPELOW CUP - D Dumbrell, G Fleming, S Kodituwakku, A Lulka, J Ottaviano, A Searle, S Tripathi, Z Jawed